Celebrating Drew Turning Thirty.

my wonderful husband finally turned 30 last Thursday and  I’ve been waiting for his birthday since celebrating my 30th over a month ago! :0

Jensen, Drew and I went to Oklahoma Joe’s for his bday dinner on Thursday night.  If you’ve never been there, you are certainly missing out….YUM-O is all I have to say!

We had family and friends over on Saturday night for a BBQ and cupcakes.  Of course, this was just the beginning of all of the picture taking!

Then we went to Paradise Park to ride go-carts, play mini-golf and enjoy some of the Halloween festivities: the haunted maze and hayrides!!

Waiting to ride the Go-Carts!

Waiting for the hayride!!

A few pics before the hayride starts!

Happy 30th Birthday to my husband, Drew!  We had such a fun night hanging out with our family and friends!!

Leave a comment